What do women want to read about?

I started this blog  because I was tired of how trivial women’t magazines had become. Every time I had picked up a magazine, I felt like I had killed about a billion brain cells after reading it’s “quality material.”

How to please your man.

What does he really think?

How to lose weight.

Top ten dresses under $100

What’s this celebrity doing now?

How else can we make you question your self worth?

As women, what are you dying to see in a woman’s magazine? For example,  I love reading about world issues, and how women are paving the way for themselves in developing countries. My friend Andrea wants to read about farming, but in layman’s terms.

So, I leave the floor to you? What do you want to see in a woman’s magazine?

Leave a Reply

